ITSS Business Directory

Search for ITSS business members offering special member values in your area and online.

US League of Tea Growers

Home » US League of Tea Growers
ITSS Member Value: TBD
Member Since:: 2015
Address:
USA
Description:

About USLTG

The United States League of Tea Growers strives to connect the increasing number of US tea growers while collaboratively sharing resources, research and information regarding.   By working together, we hope to achieve:

  • Plant husbandry knowledge
  • Development of “best  practices” know how
  • Development of appropriate automation
  • Product and process innovation
  • Research trials of US conditions
  • Gain/Create access to cultivars specific to US requirements
  • Promotion of US grown teas
  • Development/Promotion of agri-tourism

We encourage you to be a part of our information sharing efforts and welcome your feedback and questions!

Executive Committee

President: Tygh Walters (Piedmont Tea) – tygh@piedmonttea.com

Secretary: Mark Adams (Adams Tea Shop) – mark@adamsteashop.com

Treasurer: Janice Adams (Adams Tea Shop) – janice@adamsteashop.com

Membership Coordinator: Victoria Gonzalez (Victorianna’s Teas, Cups, & Things) – VictoriAnnasTeas@sbcglobal.net

Media Coordinator: Rie Tulali (Tealet) – rie@tealet.com

Pacific Coast Director: Naomi Rosen (Joy’s Teaspoon) – naomi@joysteaspoon.com

Gulf Coast Director: Bob Sims (Andalusia Tea) – resims@gmail.com

East Coast Director: Debbie Odom (Tsubaki Camellias) – info@tcamellias.com

Categories List:      

Submit a Comment

Send message to listing owner